scopay

Interactive bar

Google Services

Search
Language
Nightingale Academy

Manor Junior School

Enjoy, Learn, Achieve

Slideshow

School Values

  • Friendship
  • Respect
  • Excellence
  • Determination
  • Inspiration
  • Courage
  • Equality

School Term Dates and INSET Days

Manor Junior School INSET days for 2019-20 are:

 

Monday 4th November 2019

Friday 26th June 2020 - CANCELLED RESCHEDULED FOR Friday 17th July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

Manor Junior School INSET days for 2020-21 are:

 

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 25th June 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Please note, as previously advised:

Friday 4th September 2020 school open for YEAR 3 ONLY

Monday 7th September 2020 - all pupils in school

 

 

 

Here are the links to the Hampshire school term dates:

Top